RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Routes, Stations and Lines > Pace Bus Routes > Route Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Pace logo Bus Route: 895 95th St. - Rosemont - Schaumburg Express  accessible

Service Type:Suburban Links
Fares:Regular: $2.00 ($1.00 Reduced)
View Detailed Pace Fare Structure
Service Days:Weekdays Only
Garage:Southwest Division Garage
Related Web Pages:Route Information from Pace
Ridership Trend
Weekday Ridership:131 (March 2019)
Saturday Ridership:Not Available
Sunday Ridership:Not Available
Notes:Formerly Route 895 - Vernon Hills Corporate Shuttle - Discontinued in June 2000
Related Projects
Planning Studies:none
PMO Projects:none
Connecting Services
CTA Stations:Rosemont (Blue) accessible
Metra Stations:none
CTA Bus Routes:none
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Cook, DuPage
Municipalities:Addison, Arlington Heights, Berkeley, Bridgeview, Chicago, Chicago Ridge, Countryside, Des Plaines, Downers Grove, Elk Grove Village, Franklin Park, Glen Ellyn, Hickory Hills, Hillside, Hinsdale, Hodgkins, Indian Head Park, Itasca, Justice, Lombard, Mount Prospect, Northlake, Oak Brook, Oak Lawn, Rolling Meadows, Rosemont, Schaumburg, Schiller Park, Western Springs, Willow Springs
US Congressional Districts:11 Bill Foster, 3 Dan Lipinski, 4 Chuy Garcia, 5 Mike Quigley, 6 Sean Casten, 7 Danny Davis, 8 Raja Krishnamoorthi, 9 Jan Schakowsky
Illinois Senate Districts:10 John G. Mulroe, 12 Steven M. Landek, 16 Jacqueline Y. Collins, 23 Thomas Cullerton, 24 Suzy Glowiak, 27 Ann Gillespie, 28 Laura M. Murphy, 39 Don Harmon, 4 Kimberly A. Lightford, 41 John F. Curran
Illinois House Districts:20 Michael P. McAuliffe, 23 Michael J. Zalewski, 31 Mary E. Flowers, 32 Andre Thapedi, 45 Diane Pappas, 46 Deb Conroy, 47 Deanne M. Mazzochi, 48 Terra Costa Howard, 53 Mark Walker, 54 Thomas Morrison, 55 Martin J. Moylan, 56 Michelle Mussman, 7 Emanuel Chris Welch, 77 Kathleen Willis, 82 Jim Durkin
County Board Districts:Cook 14, Cook 15, Cook 16, Cook 17, Cook 6, Cook 9, DuPage 1, DuPage 2, DuPage 4
Chicago Wards:41 Anthony V. Napolitano
Councils of Mayors:Central, Chicago, DuPage, North Central, Northwest, Southwest
Bus Route Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In