RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Information > Dataset Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

RTAMS Dataset Details


Source:US Census / CMAP
Data Vintage:2008
Update Frequency:As needed
Description:This polygon file contains the boundaries of municipalities in the RTAMS 12-county asset inventory region: Will, Cook, Lake, McHenry, Kane, DuPage, Ogle, Lee, DeKalb, Kendall, Boone and Winnebago counties. Municipality coverage was derived from the U.S. Bureau of the Census' 2000 TIGER/Line files by manually selecting counties within the RTAMS asset inventory area.

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In