RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Chicago Wards > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Chicago Ward 25

Alderman Byron Sigcho-Lopez

Contact Information
Name:Byron Sigcho-Lopez
Address:1645 S. Blue Island Ave.
Chicago, IL
Web Site:
Demographic Information
Population:54,539 (2010), -3% change from 2000
Source: U.S. Census
Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
US Congressional Districts:3 Dan Lipinski, 4 Chuy Garcia, 7 Danny Davis
Illinois Senate Districts:1 Antonio Munoz, 11 Celina Villanueva, 3 Mattie Hunter, 5 Patricia Van Pelt
Illinois House Districts:2 Theresa Mah, 21 Edgar Gonzalez, Jr., 6 Sonya M. Harper, 9 Arthur Turner
County Board Districts:Cook 11, Cook 2, Cook 3, Cook 7
Councils of Mayors:Chicago


CTA Stations (9)
18th (Pink) accessible
Ashland-Midway (Orange) accessible
Cermak-Chinatown (Red) accessible
Clinton-Congress (Blue)
Damen (Pink) accessible
LaSalle (Blue)
LaSalle/Van Buren (Brown, Orange, Purple, Pink)
UIC-Halsted (Blue) accessible
Western-Douglas (Pink) accessible

Metra Stations (2)
LaSalle Street (RI-Main) accessible
Western Avenue (BNSF) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (24)
7 Harrison accessible
8 Halsted accessible
9 Ashland accessible
X9 Ashland Express accessible
12 Roosevelt accessible
18 16th/18th accessible
19 United Center Express accessible
20 Madison accessible
21 Cermak accessible
24 Wentworth accessible
31 31st accessible
36 Broadway accessible
37 Sedgwick accessible
44 Wallace/Racine accessible
49 Western accessible
X49 Western Express accessible
50 Damen accessible
60 Blue Island/26th accessible
62 Archer accessible
125 Water Tower Express accessible
126 Jackson accessible
128 Soldier Field Express accessible
157 Streeterville/Taylor accessible
192 U Of Chicago Hospitals Express accessible

Pace Bus Routes (11)
237 Schaumburg - Soldier Field Express accessible
754 Lewis University - CTA Blue Line Clinton Station Express accessible
755 Plainfield - IMD - West Loop Express accessible
768 Bolingbrook/Burr Ridge - Soldier Field Express accessible
769 Palos Heights/Oak lawn - Soldier Field Express accessible
775 Bolingbrook/Burr Rdg - Guaranteed Rate Fld Express accessible
776 Hillside - Soldier Field Express accessible
779 Hillside - Wrigley Field Express accessible
850 North Bolingbrook-East Loop Express accessible
851 South Bolingbrook-East Loop Express accessible
855 Plainfield-East Loop Express accessible

CTA Rail Lines (6)
Blue Line
Brown Line
Orange Line
Pink Line
Purple Line
Red Line

Metra Rail Lines (4)
Heritage Corridor
Rock Island District
SouthWest Service

CTA Facilities (4)
Ashland/Archer Turnaround
Cermak/Clark Turnaround
Congress/Financial Pl Turnaround
Des Plaines/Congress Turnaround

Metra Facilities (2)
14th St. Yard
Consolidated Control Facility

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (0)

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In