RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Councils of Mayors > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

South Council of Mayors

Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Sales Tax
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Cook, Will
Municipalities:Blue Island, Burnham, Calumet City, Calumet Park, Chicago, Chicago Heights, Country Club Hills, Crestwood, Crete, Dixmoor, Dolton, East Hazel Crest, Flossmoor, Ford Heights, Frankfort, Glenwood, Harvey, Hazel Crest, Homewood, Lansing, Lynwood, Markham, Matteson, Midlothian, Mokena, Monee, Oak Forest, Olympia Fields, Orland Hills, Orland Park, Park Forest, Phoenix, Posen, Richton Park, Riverdale, Robbins, Sauk Village, South Chicago Heights, South Holland, Steger, Thornton, Tinley Park, University Park
US Congressional Districts:1 Bobby Rush, 2 Robin Kelly, 3 Dan Lipinski
Illinois Senate Districts:14 Emil Jones, III, 15 Napoleon Harris, III, 17 Elgie R. Sims, Jr., 18 Bill Cunningham, 19 Michael E. Hastings, 40 Toi W. Hutchinson
Illinois House Districts:27 Justin Slaughter, 28 Robert Rita, 29 Thaddeus Jones, 30 William Davis, 33 Marcus C. Evans, Jr., 34 Nicholas K Smith, 35 Frances Ann Hurley, 37 Margo McDermed, 38 Debbie Meyers-Martin, 79 Lindsay Parkhurst, 80 Anthony DeLuca
County Board Districts:Cook 17, Cook 4, Cook 5, Cook 6, Will 1, Will 12, Will 2
Chicago Wards:10 Susan Garza, 34 Carrie M. Austin, 9 Anthony Beale


CTA Stations (0)

Metra Stations (19)
147th Street (Sibley Boulevard) (Elec-ML)
211th Street (Lincoln Highway) (Elec-ML) accessible
80th Avenue (Tinley Park) (RI-Main)
Ashland Avenue (Elec-BI)
Calumet (Elec-ML) accessible
Flossmoor (Elec-ML) accessible
Harvey (Elec-ML) accessible
Hazel Crest (Elec-ML)
Homewood (Elec-ML) accessible
Ivanhoe (Elec-ML) accessible
Matteson (Elec-ML)
Midlothian (RI-Main) accessible
Oak Forest (RI-Main) accessible
Olympia Fields (Elec-ML)
Richton Park (Elec-ML) accessible
Riverdale (Elec-ML)
Robbins (RI-Main)
Tinley Park (RI-Main) accessible
University Park (Elec-ML) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (7)
8A South Halsted accessible
30 South Chicago accessible
34 South Michigan accessible
108 Halsted/95th accessible
111 111th/King Drive accessible
115 Pullman/115th accessible
119 Michigan/119th accessible

Pace Bus Routes (25)
348 Harvey - Riverdale - Blue Island accessible
349 South Western accessible
350 Sibley accessible
352 Halsted accessible
353 95th - River Oaks - Homewood accessible
354 Harvey - Oak Forest Loop accessible
355 Wentworth Limited accessible
356 Harvey - Homewood - Tinley Park accessible
357 Lincoln Highway accessible
358 Torrence accessible
359 Robbins / South Kedzie Avenue accessible
360 Harvey - Amazon Monee Express accessible
361 Harvey - Laraway Crossings Express accessible
364 159th Street accessible
366 Park Forest - Chicago Heights accessible
367 University Park accessible
372 Dixie Highway accessible
383 South Cicero accessible
385 87th-111th-127th accessible
386 South Harlem accessible
595 Tinley Park On Demand accessible
773 Markham/Tinley Pk - Guaranteed Rate Field Express accessible
877 Harvey - Downers Grove Limited accessible
888 Homewood - Naperville Limited accessible
890 Chicago Heights - UPS Hodgkins Limited accessible

CTA Rail Lines (0)

Metra Rail Lines (3)
Electric District
Rock Island District
South Shore Line

CTA Facilities (0)

Metra Facilities (2)
Richton Yard
University Park Yard

Pace Facilities (3)
Homewood Turnaround
South Division Garage
South Holland Receiving

Pace Passenger Facilities (7)
Chicago Heights Transfer Center
DeVry University Park-n-Ride
Harvey Transportation Center
Homewood Park-n-Ride
Pace South Division Park-n-Ride
South Holland Park-n-Ride
South Suburban College Loading Area

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In