RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > County Board Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Cook County Board District 7

Commissioner Alma E. Anaya 

Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Municipalities:Chicago, Cicero, Forest View, Stickney
US Congressional Districts:1 Bobby Rush, 3 Dan Lipinski, 4 Chuy Garcia, 7 Danny Davis
Illinois Senate Districts:1 Antonio Munoz, 11 Martin A. Sandoval, 12 Steven M. Landek, 3 Mattie Hunter, 5 Patricia Van Pelt
Illinois House Districts:1 Aaron Ortiz, 2 Theresa Mah, 21 Celina Villanueva, 22 Michael J. Madigan, 24 Elizabeth Hernandez, 6 Sonya M. Harper, 9 Arthur Turner
Chicago Wards:11 Patrick Thompson, 12 George A. Cardenas, 13 Marty Quinn, 14 Edward M. Burke, 15 Raymond Lopez, 16 Stephanie Coleman, 17 David Moore, 20 Jeanette B. Taylor, 22 Mike Rodriguez, 23 Silvana Tabares, 24 Michael Scott, 25 Byron Sigcho-Lopez, 28 Jason Ervin
Councils of Mayors:Central, Chicago


CTA Stations (8)
18th (Pink) accessible
35th/Archer (Orange) accessible
Ashland-Midway (Orange) accessible
California-Douglas (Pink) accessible
Damen (Pink) accessible
Kedzie-Midway (Orange) accessible
Western-Douglas (Pink) accessible
Western-Midway (Orange) accessible

Metra Stations (2)
Halsted Street (BNSF)
Western Avenue (18th) (BNSF) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (29)
8 Halsted accessible
9 Ashland accessible
X9 Ashland Express accessible
12 Roosevelt accessible
18 16th/18th accessible
21 Cermak accessible
31 31st accessible
35 35th accessible
39 Pershing accessible
44 Wallace/Racine accessible
47 47th accessible
48 South Damen accessible
49 Western accessible
X49 Western Express accessible
50 Damen accessible
51 51st accessible
52 Kedzie/California accessible
52A South Kedzie accessible
53 Pulaski accessible
53A South Pulaski accessible
54B South Cicero accessible
55 Garfield accessible
59 59th/61st accessible
60 Blue Island/26th accessible
62 Archer accessible
63 63rd accessible
82 Kimball/Homan accessible
94 South California accessible
157 Streeterville/Taylor accessible

Pace Bus Routes (12)
237 Schaumburg - Soldier Field Express accessible
390 Midway CTA - UPS Hodgkins accessible
392 Green Line Cicero CTA - UPS Hodgkins Limited accessible
754 Lewis University - CTA Blue Line Clinton Station Express accessible
755 Plainfield - IMD - West Loop Express accessible
768 Bolingbrook/Burr Ridge - Soldier Field Express accessible
769 Palos Heights/Oak lawn - Soldier Field Express accessible
775 Bolingbrook/Burr Rdg - Guaranteed Rate Fld Express accessible
776 Hillside - Soldier Field Express accessible
850 North Bolingbrook-East Loop Express accessible
851 South Bolingbrook-East Loop Express accessible
855 Plainfield-East Loop Express accessible

CTA Rail Lines (2)
Orange Line
Pink Line

Metra Rail Lines (2)
Burlington Northern Santa Fe
Heritage Corridor

CTA Facilities (8)
31st/Komensky Turnaround
55th/St. Louis Turnaround
Archer/35th Turnaround
Ashland/Archer Turnaround
Kedzie/36th Turnaround
Kedzie/49th Turnaround
Kedzie/63rd Pl. Turnaround
Western/49th Turnaround

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (0)

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In