RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > County Board Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Cook County Board District 12

Commissioner Bridget Degnen

Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Municipalities:Chicago, Harwood Heights
US Congressional Districts:4 Chuy Garcia, 5 Mike Quigley, 7 Danny Davis
Illinois Senate Districts:10 Robert F. Martwick, 13 Robert Peters, 2 Omar Aquino, 20 Iris Y. Martinez, 3 Mattie Hunter, 5 Patricia Van Pelt, 6 Sara Feigenholtz, 7 Heather A. Steans, 8 Ram Villivalam
Illinois House Districts:10 Jawaharial Williams, 11 Ann M. Williams, 12 Jonathan "Yoni" Pizer, 13 Gregory Harris, 15 John C. D'Amico, 19 Lindsey LaPointe, 26 Kambium Buckner, 3 Eva Dina Delgado, 39 Will Guzzardi, 4 Delia Ramirez, 40 Jaime M. Andrade, Jr., 5 Lamont Robinson, 6 Sonya M. Harper, 9 Arthur Turner
Chicago Wards:1 Daniel La Spata, 2 Brian Hopkins, 26 Roberto Maldonado, 27 Walter Burnett, Jr., 30 Ariel E. Reboyras, 31 Felix Cardona, 32 Scott Waguespack, 33 Rossana Rodriguez Sanchez, 35 Carlos Ramirez-Rosa, 36 Gilbert Villegas, 38 Nicholas Sposato, 39 Sam Nugent, 40 Andre Vasquez, 42 Brendan Reilly, 43 Michele Smith, 44 Thomas M. Tunney, 45 Jim Gardiner, 47 Matt Martin
Councils of Mayors:Chicago, North Central


CTA Stations (23)
Addison-Ravenswood (Brown) accessible
Armitage (Brown, Purple) accessible
Chicago/Franklin (Brown, Purple) accessible
Chicago/Milwaukee (Blue)
Chicago/State (Red) accessible
Damen/Milwaukee (Blue)
Diversey (Brown, Purple) accessible
Division/Milwaukee (Blue)
Francisco (Brown) accessible
Fullerton (Brown, Purple, Red) accessible
Grand/Milwaukee (Blue)
Grand/State (Red) accessible
Irving Park-O'Hare (Blue)
Irving Park-Ravenswood (Brown) accessible
Jefferson Park (Blue) accessible
Merchandise Mart (Brown, Purple) accessible
Montrose-O'Hare (Blue)
Montrose-Ravenswood (Brown) accessible
North/Clybourn (Red)
Paulina (Brown) accessible
Rockwell (Brown) accessible
Western-Ravenswood (Brown) accessible
Western/Milwaukee (Blue) accessible

Metra Stations (5)
Clybourn (UP-NW, UP-N)
Grayland (Milw-N)
Irving Park (UP-NW) accessible
Jefferson Park (UP-NW)
Mayfair (Milw-N)

CTA Bus Routes (55)
2 Hyde Park Express accessible
3 King Drive accessible
8 Halsted accessible
9 Ashland accessible
X9 Ashland Express accessible
10 Museum Of Science & Industry accessible
11 Lincoln accessible
22 Clark accessible
26 South Shore Express accessible
29 State accessible
36 Broadway accessible
37 Sedgwick accessible
49 Western accessible
49B North Western accessible
X49 Western Express accessible
50 Damen accessible
52 Kedzie/California accessible
53 Pulaski accessible
54 Cicero accessible
54A North Cicero/Skokie Blvd accessible
56 Milwaukee accessible
62 Archer accessible
65 Grand accessible
66 Chicago accessible
68 Northwest Highway accessible
70 Division accessible
72 North accessible
73 Armitage accessible
74 Fullerton accessible
76 Diversey accessible
77 Belmont accessible
78 Montrose accessible
80 Irving Park accessible
81 Lawrence accessible
81W West Lawrence accessible
82 Kimball/Homan accessible
85 Central accessible
85A North Central accessible
86 Narragansett/Ridgeland accessible
88 Higgins accessible
91 Austin accessible
92 Foster accessible
93 California/Dodge accessible
X98 Avon Express accessible
120 Ogilvie/Streeterville Express accessible
121 Union/Streeterville Express accessible
125 Water Tower Express accessible
143 Stockton/Michigan Express accessible
146 Inner Drive/Michigan Express accessible
147 Outer Drive Express accessible
148 Clarendon/Michigan Express accessible
151 Sheridan accessible
152 Addison accessible
156 Lasalle accessible
157 Streeterville/Taylor accessible

Pace Bus Routes (10)
100 Pulse Milwaukee Line accessible
225 Central - Howard accessible
226 Oakton Street accessible
237 Schaumburg - Soldier Field Express accessible
270 Milwaukee Avenue accessible
282 Schaumburg - Wrigley Field Express accessible
779 Hillside - Wrigley Field Express accessible
850 North Bolingbrook-East Loop Express accessible
851 South Bolingbrook-East Loop Express accessible
855 Plainfield-East Loop Express accessible

CTA Rail Lines (4)
Blue Line
Brown Line
Purple Line
Red Line

Metra Rail Lines (3)
Milwaukee District North Line
Union Pacific North Line
Union Pacific Northwest Line

CTA Facilities (8)
Cicero/Pensacola Turnaround
Division Warehouse
Institute Pl. Maintenance Shop
Irving Park/Kedvale Turnaround
Milwaukee/Gale Turnaround
North Park Garage
School Maintenance Shop
Western/Berwyn Turnaround

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (0)

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In