RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > County Board Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Cook County Board District 13

Commissioner Larry Suffredin

Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Cook, Lake
Municipalities:Chicago, Evanston, Glencoe, Glenview, Golf, Highland Park, Kenilworth, Lincolnwood, Morton Grove, Niles, Northbrook, Northfield, Skokie, Wilmette, Winnetka
US Congressional Districts:10 Brad Schneider, 5 Mike Quigley, 9 Jan Schakowsky
Illinois Senate Districts:10 Robert F. Martwick, 29 Julie A. Morrison, 7 Heather A. Steans, 8 Ram Villivalam, 9 Laura Fine
Illinois House Districts:13 Gregory Harris, 14 Kelly M. Cassidy, 15 John C. D'Amico, 16 Yehiel M. Kalish, 17 Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz, 18 Robyn Gabel, 20 Bradley Stephens, 58 Bob Morgan
Chicago Wards:39 Sam Nugent, 40 Andre Vasquez, 41 Anthony V. Napolitano, 48 Harry Osterman, 49 Maria Hadden, 50 Debra Silverstein
Councils of Mayors:Chicago, Lake, North Shore, Northwest


CTA Stations (14)
Central-Evanston (Purple)
Davis (Purple) accessible
Dempster (Purple)
Dempster - Skokie (Yellow) accessible
Foster (Purple)
Howard (Purple, Red, Yellow) accessible
Jarvis (Red)
Linden (Purple) accessible
Loyola (Red) accessible
Main (Purple)
Morse (Red)
Noyes (Purple)
Oakton-Skokie (Yellow) accessible
South Boulevard (Purple)

Metra Stations (11)
Central Street (Evanston) (UP-N) accessible
Davis Street (Evanston) (UP-N) accessible
Glencoe (UP-N) accessible
Hubbard Woods (UP-N)
Indian Hill (UP-N)
Kenilworth (UP-N) accessible
Main Street (Evanston) (UP-N)
Morton Grove (Milw-N) accessible
Rogers Park (UP-N) accessible
Wilmette (UP-N) accessible
Winnetka (UP-N) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (17)
11 Lincoln accessible
22 Clark accessible
36 Broadway accessible
49B North Western accessible
54A North Cicero/Skokie Blvd accessible
82 Kimball/Homan accessible
85A North Central accessible
93 California/Dodge accessible
96 Lunt accessible
97 Skokie accessible
X98 Avon Express accessible
136 Sheridan/Lasalle Express accessible
147 Outer Drive Express accessible
151 Sheridan accessible
155 Devon accessible
201 Central/Ridge accessible
206 Evanston Circulator accessible

Pace Bus Routes (23)
100 Pulse Milwaukee Line accessible
208 Golf Road accessible
210 Lincoln Avenue accessible
213 Green Bay Road accessible
215 Crawford - Howard accessible
225 Central - Howard accessible
226 Oakton Street accessible
240 Dee Road accessible
241 Greenwood - Talcott accessible
250 Dempster Street accessible
270 Milwaukee Avenue accessible
290 Touhy Avenue accessible
410 East Niles Local accessible
411 West Niles Local accessible
421 Wilmette Avenue accessible
422 Linden CTA/Glenview/Northbrook Court accessible
423 Linden CTA-The Glen-Harlem CTA accessible
620 Yellow Line Dempster - Allstate accessible
626 Skokie Valley Limited accessible
627 Discover - Takeda Shuttle Bug accessible
628 Shuttle Bug 8 accessible
629 Shuttle Bug 9 accessible
640 Braeside Station - Commercial Avenue Shuttle Bug accessible

CTA Rail Lines (3)
Purple Line
Red Line
Yellow Line

Metra Rail Lines (2)
Milwaukee District North Line
Union Pacific North Line

CTA Facilities (11)
Dempster/Bronx Turnaround
Devon/Kedzie Turnaround
Howard Yard
Howard/Hermitage Turnaround
Howard/McCormick Turnaround
Linden Yard
Old Orchard Rd. Turnaround
Skokie Blvd/Old Orchard Rd Turnaround
Skokie Shops
Touhy/McCormick Turnaround
Western/Birchwood Turnaround

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (1)
North Shore Division Garage

Pace Passenger Facilities (0)

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In