RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > County Board Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Cook County Board District 14

Commissioner Scott R. Britton

Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Cook, Lake
Municipalities:Arlington Heights, Barrington, Buffalo Grove, Deer Park, Deerfield, Glencoe, Glenview, Golf, Hoffman Estates, Inverness, Long Grove, Morton Grove, Mount Prospect, Niles, Northbrook, Northfield, Palatine, Prospect Heights, Riverwoods, Rolling Meadows, Schaumburg, Skokie, Wheeling, Wilmette, Winnetka
US Congressional Districts:10 Brad Schneider, 6 Sean Casten, 8 Raja Krishnamoorthi, 9 Jan Schakowsky
Illinois Senate Districts:10 Robert F. Martwick, 26 Dan McConchie, 27 Ann Gillespie, 28 Laura M. Murphy, 29 Julie A. Morrison, 30 Terry Link, 8 Ram Villivalam, 9 Laura Fine
Illinois House Districts:15 John C. D'Amico, 17 Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz, 18 Robyn Gabel, 20 Bradley Stephens, 51 Mary Edly-Allen, 52 David McSweeney, 53 Mark Walker, 54 Thomas Morrison, 55 Martin J. Moylan, 56 Michelle Mussman, 57 Jonathan Carroll, 58 Bob Morgan, 59 Daniel Didech
Chicago Wards:none
Councils of Mayors:Lake, North Shore, Northwest


CTA Stations (0)

Metra Stations (9)
Arlington Heights (UP-NW) accessible
Arlington Park (UP-NW)
Glenview (Milw-N) accessible
Golf (Milw-N) accessible
Lake Cook Road (Milw-N) accessible
North Glenview (Milw-N) accessible
Northbrook (Milw-N)
Palatine (UP-NW) accessible
Wheeling (NCS) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (2)
54A North Cicero/Skokie Blvd accessible
X98 Avon Express accessible

Pace Bus Routes (31)
208 Golf Road accessible
210 Lincoln Avenue accessible
213 Green Bay Road accessible
221 Wolf Road accessible
234 Wheeling - Des Plaines accessible
240 Dee Road accessible
250 Dempster Street accessible
270 Milwaukee Avenue accessible
272 Milwaukee Avenue North accessible
284 Schaumburg - Great America Gurnee Express accessible
421 Wilmette Avenue accessible
422 Linden CTA/Glenview/Northbrook Court accessible
423 Linden CTA-The Glen-Harlem CTA accessible
471 Highland Park-Northbrook Court accessible
594 Arlington Heights - Rolling Meadows On Demand accessible
604 Wheeling - Schaumburg accessible
619 Des Plaines Station - Willow Rd Corridor accessible
620 Yellow Line Dempster - Allstate accessible
623 Glen of N. Glenview Station - Willow Road Corridor accessible
626 Skokie Valley Limited accessible
627 Shuttle Bug 7 accessible
628 Shuttle Bug 8 accessible
629 Shuttle Bug 9 accessible
631 Shuttle Bug 1 accessible
632 Shuttle Bug 2 accessible
633 Shuttle Bug 3 accessible
634 Shuttle Bug 4 accessible
635 Lake Cook Shuttle Bug 5 accessible
640 Braeside Station - Commercial Avenue Shuttle Bug accessible
696 Randhurst/Woodfield/Harper College accessible
895 95th St. - Rosemont - Schaumburg Express accessible

CTA Rail Lines (0)

Metra Rail Lines (3)
Milwaukee District North Line
North Central Service
Union Pacific Northwest Line

CTA Facilities (0)

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (1)
Lake Cook Road Transfer Center

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In