RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > County Board Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Lake County Board District 12

Commissioner Mike Rummel

Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Cook, Lake
Municipalities:Bannockburn, Deerfield, Green Oaks, Highland Park, Lake Bluff, Lake Forest
US Congressional Districts:10 Brad Schneider
Illinois Senate Districts:29 Julie A. Morrison, 30 Terry Link
Illinois House Districts:58 Bob Morgan, 59 Daniel Didech
Chicago Wards:none
Councils of Mayors:Lake


CTA Stations (0)

Metra Stations (3)
Deerfield (Milw-N) accessible
Lake Forest (UP-N) accessible
Lake Forest (West) (Milw-N) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (0)

Pace Bus Routes (13)
422 Linden CTA/Glenview/Northbrook Court accessible
471 Highland Park-Northbrook Court accessible
472 Highland Park - Highwood accessible
626 Skokie Valley Limited accessible
627 Shuttle Bug 7 accessible
628 Shuttle Bug 8 accessible
629 Shuttle Bug 9 accessible
631 Shuttle Bug 1 accessible
632 Shuttle Bug 2 accessible
633 Shuttle Bug 3 accessible
634 Shuttle Bug 4 accessible
635 Lake Cook Shuttle Bug 5 accessible
640 Braeside Station - Commercial Avenue Shuttle Bug accessible

CTA Rail Lines (0)

Metra Rail Lines (2)
Milwaukee District North Line
Union Pacific North Line

CTA Facilities (0)

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (1)
Deerfield Metra Loading Area

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In