RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Illinois House Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Illinois House District 15

John C. D'Amico (D)

Contact and Committee Information
Web Site:Illinois General Assembly page
Illinois Senate District
8 Ram Villivalam
Demographic Information
Population:104,676 (2010), -3% change from 2000
Source: 2000 and 2010 U.S. Census Redistricting Data SF (PL 94-171)
Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Municipalities:Chicago, Glenview, Golf, Lincolnwood, Morton Grove, Niles, Park Ridge, Skokie
US Congressional Districts:10 Brad Schneider, 4 Chuy Garcia, 5 Mike Quigley, 9 Jan Schakowsky
Illinois Senate Districts:10 Robert F. Martwick, 20 Iris Y. Martinez, 7 Heather A. Steans, 8 Ram Villivalam, 9 Laura Fine
County Board Districts:Cook 10, Cook 12, Cook 13, Cook 14, Cook 17, Cook 8, Cook 9
Chicago Wards:33 Rossana Rodriguez Sanchez, 35 Carlos Ramirez-Rosa, 39 Sam Nugent, 40 Andre Vasquez, 41 Anthony V. Napolitano, 45 Jim Gardiner, 50 Debra Silverstein
Councils of Mayors:Chicago, North Shore, Northwest


CTA Stations (1)
Montrose-O'Hare (Blue)

Metra Stations (3)
Edgebrook (Milw-N)
Golf (Milw-N) accessible
Morton Grove (Milw-N) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (11)
53 Pulaski accessible
54A North Cicero/Skokie Blvd accessible
78 Montrose accessible
81 Lawrence accessible
82 Kimball/Homan accessible
84 Peterson accessible
85A North Central accessible
86 Narragansett/Ridgeland accessible
92 Foster accessible
93 California/Dodge accessible
X98 Avon Express accessible

Pace Bus Routes (17)
100 Pulse Milwaukee Line accessible
208 Golf Road accessible
210 Lincoln Avenue accessible
225 Central - Howard accessible
226 Oakton Street accessible
237 Schaumburg - Soldier Field Express accessible
240 Dee Road accessible
241 Greenwood - Talcott accessible
250 Dempster Street accessible
270 Milwaukee Avenue accessible
272 Milwaukee Avenue North accessible
282 Schaumburg - Wrigley Field Express accessible
290 Touhy Avenue accessible
410 East Niles Local accessible
411 West Niles Local accessible
412 North Niles Circulator accessible
423 Linden CTA-The Glen-Harlem CTA accessible

CTA Rail Lines (1)
Blue Line

Metra Rail Lines (2)
Milwaukee District North Line
Union Pacific Northwest Line

CTA Facilities (3)
Caldwell/Central Turnaround
Milwaukee/Imlay Turnaround
Pulaski/Peterson Turnaround

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (0)

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In