RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Illinois House Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Illinois House District 44

Fred Crespo (D)

Contact and Committee Information
Web Site:Illinois General Assembly page
Illinois Senate District
22 Cristina Castro
Demographic Information
Population:113,164 (2010), +10% change from 2000
Source: 2000 and 2010 U.S. Census Redistricting Data SF (PL 94-171)
Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Cook, DuPage, Kane
Municipalities:Bartlett, Elgin, Hanover Park, Hoffman Estates, Schaumburg, South Barrington, Streamwood
US Congressional Districts:6 Sean Casten, 8 Raja Krishnamoorthi
Illinois Senate Districts:22 Cristina Castro, 23 Thomas Cullerton, 25 Jim Oberweis, 26 Dan McConchie, 27 Ann Gillespie, 28 Laura M. Murphy
County Board Districts:Cook 15, DuPage 6, Kane 21
Chicago Wards:none
Councils of Mayors:DuPage, Kane/Kendall, Northwest


CTA Stations (0)

Metra Stations (1)
Hanover Park (Milw-W) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (0)

Pace Bus Routes (9)
554 Elgin - Woodfield accessible
599 Hoffman Estates On Demand accessible
602 Higgins - Salem - Cedarcrest accessible
603 Elgin Transportation Center - Rosemont Express accessible
605 I-90/Randall Rd. Station - Rosemont Express accessible
607 I-90/Randall Rd. - Schaumburg Express accessible
610 Rosemont - Prairie Stone Express accessible
612 Barrington Rd. Circulator accessible
696 Randhurst/Woodfield/Harper College accessible

CTA Rail Lines (0)

Metra Rail Lines (1)
Milwaukee District West Line

CTA Facilities (0)

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (1)
I-90/Barrington Road Park-n-Ride

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In