RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Illinois House Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Illinois House District 50

Keith R. Wheeler (R)

Contact and Committee Information
Web Site:Illinois General Assembly page
Illinois Senate District
25 Jim Oberweis
Demographic Information
Population:178,899 (2010), +34% change from 2000
Source: 2000 and 2010 U.S. Census Redistricting Data SF (PL 94-171)
Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Kane, Kendall
Municipalities:Aurora, Batavia, Campton Hills, Elburn, Geneva, Lily Lake, Montgomery, North Aurora, Oswego, Plano, St. Charles, Sugar Grove, Yorkville
US Congressional Districts:11 Bill Foster, 14 Lauren Underwood
Illinois Senate Districts:25 Jim Oberweis, 33 Donald P. DeWitte, 35 Dave Syverson, 38 Sue Rezin, 42 Linda Holmes, 49 Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant
County Board Districts:Kane 10, Kane 11, Kane 13, Kane 14, Kane 15, Kane 18, Kane 2, Kane 3, Kane 4, Kane 5, Kane 6, Kane 8
Chicago Wards:none
Councils of Mayors:Kane/Kendall


CTA Stations (0)

Metra Stations (2)
Elburn (UP-W) accessible
La Fox (UP-W) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (0)

Pace Bus Routes (7)
524 West Aurora accessible
530 West Galena - Naperville accessible
592 St. Charles - Geneva On Demand accessible
596 Batavia On Demand accessible
597 Southeast Aurora On Demand accessible
801 Elgin-Geneva accessible
802 Aurora-Geneva via Lake accessible

CTA Rail Lines (0)

Metra Rail Lines (1)
Union Pacific West Line

CTA Facilities (0)

Metra Facilities (1)
Elburn Yard

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (0)

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In