RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Illinois Senate Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Illinois Senate District 29

Julie A. Morrison (D)

Contact and Committee Information
Web Site:Illinois General Assembly page
Illinois House Districts
57 Jonathan Carroll
58 Bob Morgan
Demographic Information
Population:206,404 (2010), +3% change from 2000
Source: 2000 and 2010 U.S. Census Redistricting Data SF (PL 94-171)
Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Cook, Lake
Municipalities:Arlington Heights, Bannockburn, Buffalo Grove, Deerfield, Des Plaines, Glencoe, Glenview, Highland Park, Highwood, Lake Bluff, Lake Forest, Lincolnshire, Mettawa, Mount Prospect, North Chicago, Northbrook, Palatine, Prospect Heights, Riverwoods, Wheeling
US Congressional Districts:10 Brad Schneider, 6 Sean Casten, 8 Raja Krishnamoorthi, 9 Jan Schakowsky
Illinois House Districts:17 Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz, 18 Robyn Gabel, 51 Mary Edly-Allen, 53 Mark Walker, 54 Thomas Morrison, 55 Martin J. Moylan, 57 Jonathan Carroll, 58 Bob Morgan, 59 Daniel Didech, 60 Rita Mayfield
County Board Districts:Cook 13, Cook 14, Cook 9, Lake 11, Lake 12, Lake 13, Lake 14, Lake 20, Lake 21
Chicago Wards:none
Councils of Mayors:Lake, North Shore, Northwest


CTA Stations (0)

Metra Stations (14)
Braeside (UP-N) accessible
Deerfield (Milw-N) accessible
Fort Sheridan (UP-N) accessible
Glencoe (UP-N) accessible
Great Lakes (UP-N)
Highland Park (UP-N) accessible
Highwood (UP-N) accessible
Lake Bluff (UP-N) accessible
Lake Forest (UP-N) accessible
Lake Forest (West) (Milw-N) accessible
Northbrook (Milw-N)
Prospect Heights (NCS) accessible
Ravinia (UP-N) accessible
Ravinia Park (UP-N)

CTA Bus Routes (0)

Pace Bus Routes (29)
213 Green Bay Road accessible
221 Wolf Road accessible
234 Wheeling - Des Plaines accessible
240 Dee Road accessible
270 Milwaukee Avenue accessible
272 Milwaukee Avenue North accessible
284 Schaumburg - Great America Gurnee Express accessible
422 Linden CTA/Glenview/Northbrook Court accessible
471 Highland Park-Northbrook Court accessible
472 Highland Park - Highwood accessible
563 Great Lakes Naval Station accessible
564 Jackson/14th accessible
569 Lewis accessible
604 Wheeling - Schaumburg accessible
619 Des Plaines Station - Willow Rd Corridor accessible
620 Yellow Line Dempster - Allstate accessible
623 Glen of N. Glenview Station - Willow Road Corridor accessible
626 Skokie Valley Limited accessible
627 Discover - Takeda Shuttle Bug accessible
628 Shuttle Bug 8 accessible
629 Shuttle Bug 9 accessible
631 Shuttle Bug 1 accessible
632 Shuttle Bug 2 accessible
633 Shuttle Bug 3 accessible
634 Shuttle Bug 4 accessible
635 Lake Cook Shuttle Bug 5 accessible
638 Arlington Park Station - HSBC Shuttle accessible
640 Braeside Station - Commercial Avenue Shuttle Bug accessible
696 Randhurst/Woodfield/Harper College accessible

CTA Rail Lines (0)

Metra Rail Lines (3)
Milwaukee District North Line
North Central Service
Union Pacific North Line

CTA Facilities (0)

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (1)
Deerfield Metra Loading Area

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In