RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Illinois Senate Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Illinois Senate District 4

Kimberly A. Lightford (D)

Contact and Committee Information
Web Site:Illinois General Assembly page
Illinois House Districts
7 Emanuel Chris Welch
8 La Shawn K. Ford
Demographic Information
Population:191,499 (2010), -2% change from 2000
Source: 2000 and 2010 U.S. Census Redistricting Data SF (PL 94-171)
Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Cook, DuPage
Municipalities:Bellwood, Berkeley, Berwyn, Broadview, Brookfield, Chicago, Cicero, Elmhurst, Elmwood Park, Forest Park, Hillside, Hinsdale, La Grange, La Grange Park, Maywood, Melrose Park, North Riverside, Northlake, Oak Brook, Oak Park, River Forest, Riverside, Westchester, Western Springs
US Congressional Districts:3 Dan Lipinski, 4 Chuy Garcia, 5 Mike Quigley, 7 Danny Davis
Illinois House Districts:10 Jawaharial Williams, 23 Michael J. Zalewski, 3 Luis Arroyo, 47 Deanne M. Mazzochi, 7 Emanuel Chris Welch, 77 Kathleen Willis, 78 Camille Y. Lilly, 8 La Shawn K. Ford, 82 Jim Durkin
County Board Districts:Cook 1, Cook 16, Cook 17, Cook 2, Cook 8, Cook 9, DuPage 1, DuPage 2
Chicago Wards:24 Michael Scott, 28 Jason Ervin, 29 Chris Taliaferro, 36 Gilbert Villegas, 37 Emma Mitts
Councils of Mayors:Central, Chicago, DuPage, North Central


CTA Stations (8)
Austin-Congress (Blue)
Austin-Lake (Green)
Central-Lake (Green) accessible
Cicero-Congress (Blue)
Forest Park (Blue) accessible
Harlem-Congress (Blue)
Laramie (Green) accessible
Oak Park-Congress (Blue)

Metra Stations (7)
Bellwood (UP-W)
Berkeley (UP-W) accessible
LaGrange Road (BNSF) accessible
Maywood (UP-W)
Melrose Park (UP-W)
River Forest (UP-W)
Stone Avenue (LaGrange) (BNSF)

CTA Bus Routes (14)
7 Harrison accessible
12 Roosevelt accessible
20 Madison accessible
21 Cermak accessible
54 Cicero accessible
57 Laramie accessible
65 Grand accessible
66 Chicago accessible
70 Division accessible
72 North accessible
85 Central accessible
90 Harlem accessible
91 Austin accessible
126 Jackson accessible

Pace Bus Routes (27)
301 Roosevelt Road accessible
302 Ogden - Stanley accessible
303 Forest Park - Rosemont accessible
305 East Roosevelt Road accessible
307 Harlem accessible
308 Medical Center accessible
309 Lake Street accessible
310 Madison Street - Hillside accessible
311 Oak Park Avenue accessible
313 St. Charles Road accessible
314 Ridgeland Avenue accessible
315 Austin Boulevard accessible
316 Laramie Avenue accessible
317 Westchester accessible
318 West North Avenue accessible
320 Madison Street accessible
322 Cermak Road - 22nd Street accessible
327 Industrial Drive accessible
330 Mannheim - LaGrange Roads accessible
331 Cumberland - 5th Avenue accessible
392 Green Line Cicero CTA - UPS Hodgkins Limited accessible
757 Oak Park - Schaumburg Limited accessible
776 Hillside - Soldier Field Express accessible
779 Hillside - Wrigley Field Express accessible
877 Harvey - Downers Grove Limited accessible
888 Homewood - Naperville Limited accessible
895 95th St. - Rosemont - Schaumburg Express accessible

CTA Rail Lines (2)
Blue Line
Green Line

Metra Rail Lines (4)
Burlington Northern Santa Fe
Milwaukee District West Line
North Central Service
Union Pacific West Line

CTA Facilities (7)
Cermak/North Riverside Turnaround
Des Plaines Yard
Des Plaines/Harrison Turnaround
Harlem Yard
Harrison/Central Turnaround
Jackson/Austin Turnaround
Madison/Austin Turnaround

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (3)
Forest Park CTA Station Transfer Center
Hillside Park-n-Ride
North Riverside Mall Transfer Center

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In