RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Illinois Senate Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Illinois Senate District 6

John J. Cullerton (D)

Contact and Committee Information
Web Site:Illinois General Assembly page
Illinois House Districts
11 Ann M. Williams
12 Sara Feigenholtz
Demographic Information
Population:207,704 (2010), -1% change from 2000
Source: 2000 and 2010 U.S. Census Redistricting Data SF (PL 94-171)
Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
US Congressional Districts:4 Chuy Garcia, 5 Mike Quigley, 7 Danny Davis, 9 Jan Schakowsky
Illinois House Districts:10 Jawaharial Williams, 11 Ann M. Williams, 12 Sara Feigenholtz, 13 Gregory Harris, 14 Kelly M. Cassidy, 26 Kambium Buckner, 39 Will Guzzardi, 40 Jaime M. Andrade, Jr., 5 Lamont Robinson, 9 Arthur Turner
County Board Districts:Cook 10, Cook 12, Cook 3, Cook 8
Chicago Wards:1 Daniel La Spata, 2 Brian Hopkins, 27 Walter Burnett, Jr., 32 Scott Waguespack, 33 Rossana Rodriguez Sanchez, 40 Andre Vasquez, 43 Michele Smith, 44 Thomas M. Tunney, 46 James Cappleman, 47 Matt Martin, 48 Harry Osterman
Councils of Mayors:Chicago


CTA Stations (13)
Addison-North Main (Red) accessible
Addison-Ravenswood (Brown) accessible
Belmont-North Main (Brown, Purple, Red) accessible
Diversey (Brown, Purple) accessible
Francisco (Brown) accessible
Fullerton (Brown, Purple, Red) accessible
Irving Park-Ravenswood (Brown) accessible
Paulina (Brown) accessible
Rockwell (Brown) accessible
Sheridan (Red)
Southport (Brown) accessible
Wellington (Brown, Purple) accessible
Western-Ravenswood (Brown) accessible

Metra Stations (1)
Clybourn (UP-NW, UP-N)

CTA Bus Routes (31)
8 Halsted accessible
9 Ashland accessible
X9 Ashland Express accessible
11 Lincoln accessible
22 Clark accessible
36 Broadway accessible
37 Sedgwick accessible
49 Western accessible
49B North Western accessible
X49 Western Express accessible
50 Damen accessible
52 Kedzie/California accessible
70 Division accessible
72 North accessible
73 Armitage accessible
74 Fullerton accessible
76 Diversey accessible
77 Belmont accessible
78 Montrose accessible
80 Irving Park accessible
81 Lawrence accessible
134 Stockton/Lasalle Express accessible
135 Clarendon/Lasalle Express accessible
136 Sheridan/Lasalle Express accessible
143 Stockton/Michigan Express accessible
146 Inner Drive/Michigan Express accessible
147 Outer Drive Express accessible
148 Clarendon/Michigan Express accessible
151 Sheridan accessible
152 Addison accessible
156 Lasalle accessible

Pace Bus Routes (3)
237 Schaumburg - Soldier Field Express accessible
282 Schaumburg - Wrigley Field Express accessible
779 Hillside - Wrigley Field Express accessible

CTA Rail Lines (3)
Brown Line
Purple Line
Red Line

Metra Rail Lines (2)
Union Pacific North Line
Union Pacific Northwest Line

CTA Facilities (6)
Belmont/Halsted Turnaround
Fullerton Ave. & Cannon Dr. Turnaround
Halsted/Waveland Turnaround
La Salle Drive & Lake Shore Drive
Newport Maintenance Shop
North/Clark Turnaround

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (0)

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In