RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Illinois Senate Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Illinois Senate District 7

Heather A. Steans (D)

Contact and Committee Information
Web Site:Illinois General Assembly page
Illinois House Districts
13 Gregory Harris
14 Kelly M. Cassidy
Demographic Information
Population:188,147 (2010), -6% change from 2000
Source: 2000 and 2010 U.S. Census Redistricting Data SF (PL 94-171)
Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Municipalities:Chicago, Evanston
US Congressional Districts:5 Mike Quigley, 9 Jan Schakowsky
Illinois House Districts:11 Ann M. Williams, 12 Sara Feigenholtz, 13 Gregory Harris, 14 Kelly M. Cassidy, 15 John C. D'Amico, 16 Yehiel M. Kalish, 18 Robyn Gabel, 40 Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.
County Board Districts:Cook 10, Cook 12, Cook 13
Chicago Wards:33 Rossana Rodriguez Sanchez, 39 Sam Nugent, 40 Andre Vasquez, 46 James Cappleman, 47 Matt Martin, 48 Harry Osterman, 49 Maria Hadden, 50 Debra Silverstein
Councils of Mayors:Chicago, North Shore


CTA Stations (15)
Argyle (Red)
Berwyn (Red)
Bryn Mawr (Red)
Damen-Ravenswood (Brown) accessible
Granville (Red) accessible
Howard (Purple, Red, Yellow) accessible
Jarvis (Red)
Lawrence (Red)
Loyola (Red) accessible
Montrose-Ravenswood (Brown) accessible
Morse (Red)
Rockwell (Brown) accessible
Thorndale (Red)
Western-Ravenswood (Brown) accessible
Wilson (Red) accessible

Metra Stations (2)
Ravenswood (UP-N)
Rogers Park (UP-N) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (24)
11 Lincoln accessible
22 Clark accessible
36 Broadway accessible
49 Western accessible
49B North Western accessible
X49 Western Express accessible
50 Damen accessible
78 Montrose accessible
81 Lawrence accessible
82 Kimball/Homan accessible
84 Peterson accessible
92 Foster accessible
93 California/Dodge accessible
96 Lunt accessible
97 Skokie accessible
135 Clarendon/Lasalle Express accessible
136 Sheridan/Lasalle Express accessible
146 Inner Drive/Michigan Express accessible
147 Outer Drive Express accessible
148 Clarendon/Michigan Express accessible
151 Sheridan accessible
155 Devon accessible
201 Central/Ridge accessible
206 Evanston Circulator accessible

Pace Bus Routes (3)
213 Green Bay Road accessible
215 Crawford - Howard accessible
290 Touhy Avenue accessible

CTA Rail Lines (4)
Brown Line
Purple Line
Red Line
Yellow Line

Metra Rail Lines (1)
Union Pacific North Line

CTA Facilities (11)
Clark/Arthur Turnaround
Clifton Maintenance Shop
Howard Yard
Howard/Hermitage Turnaround
Montrose Maintenance Shop
North Park Garage
Western/Berwyn Turnaround
Western/Birchwood Turnaround
Western/Leland Turnaround
Wilson Maintenance Shop
Wilson/Ravenswood Turnaround

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (0)

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In