RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Illinois Senate Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Illinois Senate District 8

Ram Villivalam (D)

Contact and Committee Information
Web Site:Illinois General Assembly page
Illinois House Districts
15 John C. D'Amico
16 Yehiel M. Kalish
Demographic Information
Population:210,283 (2010), -2% change from 2000
Source: 2000 and 2010 U.S. Census Redistricting Data SF (PL 94-171)
Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Municipalities:Chicago, Evanston, Glenview, Golf, Lincolnwood, Morton Grove, Niles, Park Ridge, Skokie
US Congressional Districts:10 Brad Schneider, 4 Chuy Garcia, 5 Mike Quigley, 9 Jan Schakowsky
Illinois House Districts:13 Gregory Harris, 14 Kelly M. Cassidy, 15 John C. D'Amico, 16 Yehiel M. Kalish, 17 Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz, 18 Robyn Gabel, 19 Lindsey LaPointe, 20 Bradley Stephens, 40 Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.
County Board Districts:Cook 10, Cook 12, Cook 13, Cook 14, Cook 17, Cook 8, Cook 9
Chicago Wards:33 Rossana Rodriguez Sanchez, 35 Carlos Ramirez-Rosa, 39 Sam Nugent, 40 Andre Vasquez, 41 Anthony V. Napolitano, 45 Jim Gardiner, 49 Maria Hadden, 50 Debra Silverstein
Councils of Mayors:Chicago, North Shore, Northwest


CTA Stations (3)
Dempster - Skokie (Yellow) accessible
Montrose-O'Hare (Blue)
Oakton-Skokie (Yellow) accessible

Metra Stations (3)
Edgebrook (Milw-N)
Golf (Milw-N) accessible
Morton Grove (Milw-N) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (17)
11 Lincoln accessible
49B North Western accessible
53 Pulaski accessible
54A North Cicero/Skokie Blvd accessible
78 Montrose accessible
81 Lawrence accessible
82 Kimball/Homan accessible
84 Peterson accessible
85A North Central accessible
86 Narragansett/Ridgeland accessible
92 Foster accessible
93 California/Dodge accessible
96 Lunt accessible
97 Skokie accessible
X98 Avon Express accessible
155 Devon accessible
206 Evanston Circulator accessible

Pace Bus Routes (20)
100 Pulse Milwaukee Line accessible
208 Golf Road accessible
210 Lincoln Avenue accessible
215 Crawford - Howard accessible
225 Central - Howard accessible
226 Oakton Street accessible
237 Schaumburg - Soldier Field Express accessible
240 Dee Road accessible
241 Greenwood - Talcott accessible
250 Dempster Street accessible
270 Milwaukee Avenue accessible
272 Milwaukee Avenue North accessible
282 Schaumburg - Wrigley Field Express accessible
290 Touhy Avenue accessible
410 East Niles Local accessible
411 West Niles Local accessible
412 North Niles Circulator accessible
423 Linden CTA-The Glen-Harlem CTA accessible
620 Yellow Line Dempster - Allstate accessible
626 Skokie Valley Limited accessible

CTA Rail Lines (2)
Blue Line
Yellow Line

Metra Rail Lines (2)
Milwaukee District North Line
Union Pacific Northwest Line

CTA Facilities (9)
Caldwell/Central Turnaround
Dempster/Bronx Turnaround
Devon/Kedzie Turnaround
Howard/McCormick Turnaround
Milwaukee/Imlay Turnaround
Pulaski/Peterson Turnaround
Skokie Shops
Touhy/McCormick Turnaround
Western/Birchwood Turnaround

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (0)

Pace Passenger Facilities (0)

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In