RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Political Jurisdictions > Illinois Senate Districts > Jurisdiction Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Illinois Senate District 9

Laura Fine (D)

Contact and Committee Information
Web Site:Illinois General Assembly page
Illinois House Districts
17 Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz
18 Robyn Gabel
Demographic Information
Population:212,219 (2010), +6% change from 2000
Source: 2000 and 2010 U.S. Census Redistricting Data SF (PL 94-171)
Related Projects
Capital Projects
Planning Studies
PMO Projects
Related Reports
Printable Jurisdiction Report
Related Jurisdictions
Municipalities:Chicago, Deerfield, Evanston, Glencoe, Glenview, Golf, Kenilworth, Morton Grove, Northbrook, Northfield, Skokie, Wilmette, Winnetka
US Congressional Districts:10 Brad Schneider, 9 Jan Schakowsky
Illinois House Districts:14 Kelly M. Cassidy, 15 John C. D'Amico, 16 Yehiel M. Kalish, 17 Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz, 18 Robyn Gabel, 20 Bradley Stephens, 55 Martin J. Moylan, 57 Jonathan Carroll, 58 Bob Morgan
County Board Districts:Cook 13, Cook 14, Cook 9
Chicago Wards:49 Maria Hadden, 50 Debra Silverstein
Councils of Mayors:Chicago, Lake, North Shore, Northwest


CTA Stations (8)
Central-Evanston (Purple)
Davis (Purple) accessible
Dempster (Purple)
Foster (Purple)
Linden (Purple) accessible
Main (Purple)
Noyes (Purple)
South Boulevard (Purple)

Metra Stations (13)
Central Street (Evanston) (UP-N) accessible
Davis Street (Evanston) (UP-N) accessible
Glenview (Milw-N) accessible
Golf (Milw-N) accessible
Hubbard Woods (UP-N)
Indian Hill (UP-N)
Kenilworth (UP-N) accessible
Lake Cook Road (Milw-N) accessible
Main Street (Evanston) (UP-N)
North Glenview (Milw-N) accessible
Northbrook (Milw-N)
Wilmette (UP-N) accessible
Winnetka (UP-N) accessible

CTA Bus Routes (7)
11 Lincoln accessible
54A North Cicero/Skokie Blvd accessible
93 California/Dodge accessible
97 Skokie accessible
X98 Avon Express accessible
201 Central/Ridge accessible
206 Evanston Circulator accessible

Pace Bus Routes (26)
208 Golf Road accessible
210 Lincoln Avenue accessible
213 Green Bay Road accessible
215 Crawford - Howard accessible
240 Dee Road accessible
250 Dempster Street accessible
270 Milwaukee Avenue accessible
272 Milwaukee Avenue North accessible
284 Schaumburg - Great America Gurnee Express accessible
421 Wilmette Avenue accessible
422 Linden CTA/Glenview/Northbrook Court accessible
423 Linden CTA-The Glen-Harlem CTA accessible
471 Highland Park-Northbrook Court accessible
619 Des Plaines Station - Willow Rd Corridor accessible
620 Yellow Line Dempster - Allstate accessible
623 Glen of N. Glenview Station - Willow Road Corridor accessible
626 Skokie Valley Limited accessible
627 Discover - Takeda Shuttle Bug accessible
628 Shuttle Bug 8 accessible
629 Shuttle Bug 9 accessible
631 Shuttle Bug 1 accessible
632 Shuttle Bug 2 accessible
633 Shuttle Bug 3 accessible
634 Shuttle Bug 4 accessible
635 Lake Cook Shuttle Bug 5 accessible
640 Braeside Station - Commercial Avenue Shuttle Bug accessible

CTA Rail Lines (2)
Purple Line
Yellow Line

Metra Rail Lines (2)
Milwaukee District North Line
Union Pacific North Line

CTA Facilities (3)
Linden Yard
Old Orchard Rd. Turnaround
Skokie Blvd/Old Orchard Rd Turnaround

Metra Facilities (0)

Pace Facilities (1)
North Shore Division Garage

Pace Passenger Facilities (1)
Lake Cook Road Transfer Center

Jurisdiction Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
jurisdiction land use chart

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In