RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Planning Projects > Job Access Reverse Commute / New Freedom / Section 5310 > Study Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

RTA logo Naperville/Lisle Partners Ride DuPage to Work '09

Project Description

This project, as part of the Ride DuPage program provides seniors and individuals with disabilities increased employment opportunities by providing them with transportation to jobs in and outside of their own town and at times that may extend beyond traditional work hours. Seven local governments sponsor the service: City of Naperville, Naperville Township, Lisle Township, Wheatland Township, Village of Glen Ellyn, City of Wheaton, and Milton Township.

Program:Job Access Reverse Commute / New Freedom / Section 5310
Program Type:JARC/NF
Program Year:2009
Project Type(s):Operating
Grantee:City of Naperville
Current Activities:The service provided 2,448 trips in September 2016. This project is complete.
Information Updated:June 2019
Total$0 $3,693,193 $3,693,193 $7,386,386
Project Documents
Related Studies
Naperville/Lisle Partners Ride DuPage to Work '11 (2011)
Naperville/Lisle Partners Ride DuPage to Work '12 (2012)
Naperville/Lisle Partners Ride DuPage to Work '13-14 (2013-2014)
Naperville/Lisle Partners Ride DuPage to Work '15 (2015)
Naperville_Ride DuPage to Work '16-17 (2016-2017)
Naperville_Ride DuPage to Work '18-'19 (2018-2019)
Related Transit Assets
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:DuPage, Kane, Kendall, Will
Municipalities:Aurora, Bolingbrook, Carol Stream, Darien, Downers Grove, Glen Ellyn, Glendale Heights, Lisle, Lombard, Naperville, Warrenville, Wheaton, Winfield, Woodridge
US Congressional Districts:11 Bill Foster, 14 Lauren Underwood, 6 Sean Casten, 8 Raja Krishnamoorthi
Illinois Senate Districts:21 Laura Ellman, 23 Thomas Cullerton, 24 Suzy Glowiak, 25 Jim Oberweis, 41 John F. Curran, 42 Linda Holmes, 43 Pat McGuire, 49 Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant
Illinois House Districts:41 Grant Wehrli, 42 Amy Grant, 46 Deb Conroy, 48 Terra Costa Howard, 49 Karina Villa, 81 Anne Stava-Murray, 83 Barbara Hernandez, 84 Stephanie A. Kifowit, 85 John Connor, 97 Mark Batinick, 98 Natalie A. Manley
County Board Districts:DuPage 2, DuPage 3, DuPage 4, DuPage 5, DuPage 6, Kane 7, Kane 8, Will 11, Will 3, Will 4, Will 5
Chicago Wards:none
Councils of Mayors:DuPage, Kane/Kendall, Will
Study Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In