RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Routes, Stations and Lines > Metra Rail Lines > Line Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Metra logo Rail Line: Union Pacific West Line

Rail Line Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use
Related Transportation Assets
Branches:Union Pacific West Line
Rail Yards:California Ave Yard
Elburn Yard
M-19A Locomotive Facility
Rolling Stock:Amerail Cab Control Car
Amerail Coach
Budd Coach
GMC F40PH Locomotives
Morrison Knudsen
Nippon Sharyo Bi-Level Cab Cars
Nippon Sharyo Bi-Level Trailer Cars
Pullman Bi-Level Cab Cars
Related Web Pages:Schedule from Metra
Ridership for Branches
Union Pacific West Line
Related Projects
Capital Program:List of Capital Projects
Planning Studies:Elmhurst Downtown Plan
Geneva TOD Zoning Update
Maywood Developer Discussion Panel
Villa Park Developer Discussion Panel
Villa Park Station Area Plan
120V AC Outlets for Passenger Use
Bellwood Developer Discussion Panel
Melrose Park Metra Station and Pace Route Access Improvements
Villa Park TOD Zoning Code Update
Melrose Park Lake Street Transit Improvement Plan
Bellwood Transit Oriented-Development Plan
St. Charles Circulator Feasibility Study
Oak Park Intermodal Station Area Plan
Geneva Downtown / Station Area Master Plan
Lombard Downtown Implementation Study
Maywood TOD Plan Update
Maywood Station Area Planning Study
Winfield Town Center Revitalization Plan
PMO Projects:Union Pacific West Line Expansion
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Cook, DuPage, Kane
Municipalities:Bellwood, Berkeley, Chicago, Elburn, Elmhurst, Forest Park, Geneva, Glen Ellyn, Lombard, Maywood, Melrose Park, Oak Park, River Forest, Villa Park, West Chicago, Wheaton, Winfield
US Congressional Districts:14 Lauren Underwood, 4 Chuy Garcia, 5 Mike Quigley, 6 Sean Casten, 7 Danny Davis, 8 Raja Krishnamoorthi
Illinois Senate Districts:21 Laura Ellman, 23 Thomas Cullerton, 24 Suzy Glowiak, 25 Jim Oberweis, 3 Mattie Hunter, 33 Donald P. DeWitte, 39 Don Harmon, 4 Kimberly A. Lightford, 5 Patricia Van Pelt
Illinois House Districts:10 Jawaharial Williams, 42 Amy Grant, 46 Deb Conroy, 47 Deanne M. Mazzochi, 48 Terra Costa Howard, 49 Karina Villa, 50 Keith R. Wheeler, 6 Sonya M. Harper, 65 Dan Ugaste, 7 Emanuel Chris Welch, 77 Kathleen Willis, 78 Camille Y. Lilly, 8 La Shawn K. Ford, 9 Arthur Turner
County Board Districts:Cook 1, Cook 16, Cook 17, Cook 2, Cook 9, DuPage 1, DuPage 2, DuPage 4, DuPage 6, Kane 11, Kane 13, Kane 18
Chicago Wards:27 Walter Burnett, Jr., 28 Jason Ervin, 29 Chris Taliaferro, 37 Emma Mitts, 42 Brendan Reilly
Councils of Mayors:Chicago, DuPage, Kane/Kendall, North Central
Ogilvie Transportation Center accessible
Oak Park (Marion Street) accessible
River Forest
Melrose Park
Berkeley accessible
Elmhurst accessible
Villa Park accessible
Lombard accessible
Glen Ellyn accessible
College Avenue
Wheaton accessible
Winfield accessible
West Chicago accessible
Geneva accessible
La Fox accessible
Elburn accessible

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In