RTA logo
Regional Transportation Authority
Mapping and Statistics (RTAMS)
Routes, Stations and Lines > Metra Rail Lines > Line Details
Home | Main Map | Site Map
RTA logo

Metra logo Rail Line: Milwaukee District North Line

Related Transportation Assets
Branches:Milwaukee District North Line
Rail Yards:Fox Lake
Western Ave. Yard
Rolling Stock:Amerail Cab Control Car
Amerail Coach
Budd Coach
GMC F40C Locomotives
GMC F40PH Locomotives
Morrison Knudsen
Motive Power (MPI) Locomotives
Nippon Sharyo Bi-Level Cab Cars
Nippon Sharyo Bi-Level Trailer Cars
Pullman Bi-Level Cab Cars
Related Web Pages:Schedule from Metra
Union Station accessible
Western Avenue (Grand) accessible
Healy accessible
Forest Glen
Morton Grove accessible
Golf accessible
Glenview accessible
North Glenview accessible
Lake Cook Road accessible
Deerfield accessible
Lake Forest (West) accessible
Libertyville accessible
Prairie Crossing accessible
Grayslake accessible
Round Lake accessible
Long Lake
Fox Lake accessible
Ridership for Branches
Milwaukee District North Line
Related Projects
Capital Program:List of Capital Projects
Planning Studies:Morton Grove Commuter Station Location Analysis
120V AC Outlets for Passenger Use
Lake County Route 60 and Route 22 Corridor Shuttle Study
Fox Lake Station Area Plan
Parking Management Guidance System (PMGS)
Regional Traveler Information Kiosk Implementation Plan (RTIK)
Fox Lake Developer Discussion Panel
Northbrook TOD Zoning Code Update
Lake Forest: Forest Green Transit Study
Northbrook Downtown Station Area Plan
Libertyville TOD Plan
PMO Projects:Healy Station
Related Jurisdictions
Counties:Cook, Lake
Municipalities:Bannockburn, Chicago, Deerfield, Fox Lake, Glencoe, Glenview, Golf, Grayslake, Green Oaks, Hainesville, Highland Park, Lake Forest, Libertyville, Morton Grove, Niles, Northbrook, Round Lake, Round Lake Beach, Round Lake Park, Skokie
US Congressional Districts:10 Brad Schneider, 4 Chuy Garcia, 5 Mike Quigley, 7 Danny Davis, 9 Jan Schakowsky
Illinois Senate Districts:10 Robert F. Martwick, 2 Omar Aquino, 20 Iris Y. Martinez, 26 Dan McConchie, 29 Julie A. Morrison, 3 Mattie Hunter, 30 Terry Link, 31 Melinda Bush, 32 Craig Wilcox, 5 Patricia Van Pelt, 8 Ram Villivalam, 9 Laura Fine
Illinois House Districts:10 Jawaharial Williams, 15 John C. D'Amico, 17 Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz, 18 Robyn Gabel, 19 Lindsey LaPointe, 3 Luis Arroyo, 39 Will Guzzardi, 4 Delia Ramirez, 40 Jaime M. Andrade, Jr., 51 Mary Edly-Allen, 57 Jonathan Carroll, 58 Bob Morgan, 59 Daniel Didech, 6 Sonya M. Harper, 62 Sam Yingling, 64 Tom Weber, 9 Arthur Turner
County Board Districts:Cook 1, Cook 10, Cook 12, Cook 13, Cook 14, Cook 2, Cook 8, Cook 9, Lake 11, Lake 12, Lake 15, Lake 16, Lake 21, Lake 5, Lake 6
Chicago Wards:26 Roberto Maldonado, 27 Walter Burnett, Jr., 30 Ariel E. Reboyras, 31 Felix Cardona, 35 Carlos Ramirez-Rosa, 39 Sam Nugent, 41 Anthony V. Napolitano, 42 Brendan Reilly, 45 Jim Gardiner
Councils of Mayors:Chicago, Lake, North Shore, Northwest
Rail Line Area Map
Show/Hide Layers
Aerial Photos
Land Use

Site Map | Feedback | About RTAMS | Data and Updates | Terms and Conditions | Glossary | Log In